Football


fb

8/20 Dresden:  7:00  
8/27 @ Peabody:  7:00
9/3 Gibson County:  7:00
9/10 @ Fairview: 7:00
9/17 @ Camden:  7:30
9/24 @ South Side: 7:00
10/1 @ Union City:  7:00
10/8 Huntingdon:  7:00
10/22  Ripley:  7:00
10:29  Houston County-Senior Night:  7:00 





Head Coach

Jarod Neal (Jarod.Neal@wcsk12tn.net)

Assistant Coaches
Matt Castleman (Matt.Castleman@wcsk12tn.net)
Don Coady (Don.Coady@wcsk12tn.net)
Chris Coleman (Chris.Coleman@wcsk12tn.net)
Ben Johnson(Ben.Johnson@wcsk12tn.net)
Dan Scates (Dan.Scates@wcsk12tn.net)
Gaven Hollandsworth (D.hollandsworth@wcsk12tn.net
Zach Jones